My Life. One Story at a Time.

Writer | Book Reviewer | Story Teller | Where Southern is a State of Mind | www.mylifeonestoryatatime.com

Ethan Frost returns in the breathtaking conclusion to New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tracy Wolff’s seductive novel Ruined

Ethan Frost returns in the breathtaking conclusion to New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tracy Wolff’s seductive novel Ruined

Addicted_new cvr (1)Ethan Frost returns in the breathtaking conclusion to New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tracy Wolff’s seductive novel Ruined—perfect for fans of Release Me and Bared to You.

About ADDICTED:

As Chloe Girard discovers, there’s love … and then there’s addiction.

Ethan Frost is everything a woman could want in a man. He’s rich, gorgeous, powerful, one of the most eligible bachelors…

View On WordPress

— 6 days ago
#Barnes & Noble  #Book  #Ethan Frost  #Fifty Shades of Grey  #Goodreads  #Judy Blume  #New York Times  #Tracy Wolff 
The Husband Maker by Karey White – Blast and Tour - Giveaway!

The Husband Maker by Karey White – Blast and Tour – Giveaway!

The Husband Maker by Karey WhiteThe Husband Maker by Karey White

Charlotte’s a girl with nicknames. She may not love being called Charles or Chuck, but the hardest nickname to take is the one she was given in college, the one that’s followed her now for too many years. They call her “the husband maker” and sadly, it fits. Every guy she’s dated since high school has become his next girlfriend’s husband. Not hers. Not three…

View On WordPress

— 6 days ago
#giveaway  #Karey White  #The Husband Maker 
Dianne Powell-Edding’s A Kiss for You! book blitz July 1 – 15!

Dianne Powell-Edding’s A Kiss for You! book blitz July 1 – 15!

492379_Personalized_Banner_Ad_L1

Pump Up Your Book is pleased to bring you Dianne Powell-Edding’s A Kiss for You! book blitz July 1 – 15!

Divider 9

PUYB Inside the Book

Divider 9

 

A Kiss for YouTitle: A Kiss for You
Author: Dianne Powell-Eddings
Publisher: iUniverse
Pages: 92
Genre: Poetry
Format: Ebook

Purchase at AMAZON

This book of poems is targeted for ages 13 year olds to Adults. Most women find comfort in A Kiss for You!  Between each page Is encouraging thoughts of…

View On WordPress

— 1 week ago with 1 note
#Colorado  #Detroit  #Detroit Public Schools  #Dianne Powell Eddings  #Donation  #Florida  #Organ donation  #Poetry 
Evangelist Patricia Kinard’s My Angelic Journey book blitz July 1 – 15!

Evangelist Patricia Kinard’s My Angelic Journey book blitz July 1 – 15!

patricia kinard

Pump Up Your Book is pleased to bring you Evangelist Patricia Kinard’s My Angelic Journey book blitz July 1 – 15!

Divider 9

PUYB Inside the Book

Divider 9

 


362160_frontcoverTitle:
 My Angelic Journey
Author: Evangelist Patricia Kinard
Publisher: iUniverse
Pages: 148
Genre: Religion/Inspirational
Format: Ebook

Purchase at AMAZON

For many years, evangelist Patricia Kinard lived a life of illusions. She soon realized that life wasn’t about her plans, but…

View On WordPress

— 1 week ago
#Faith  #God  #IUniverse  #Liberty University  #Montross Virginia  #Patricia Kinard  #Terms & Conditions  #Win–loss record (pitching) 
Robert Gibson’s The Fair Dinkum Economy book blitz July 1 – 15!

Robert Gibson’s The Fair Dinkum Economy book blitz July 1 – 15!

447621_Blog-Tour-Banner-Ad_L1

Pump Up Your Book is pleased to bring you Robert Gibson’s The Fair Dinkum Economy book blitz July 1 – 15!

Divider 9

PUYB Inside the Book

Divider 9


The Fair Dinkim EconomyTitle:
 The Fair Dinkum Economy
Author: Robert Gibson
Publisher: Trafford
Pages: 170
Genre: Business/Economics
Format: Ebook

Purchase at AMAZON

“The Fair Dinkum Economy offers an easy-to-read, easy-to-understand economic guide for everyone. It explores the recent decline in the living…

View On WordPress

— 1 week ago
#Developed country  #PayPal  #Race and ethnicity in the United States Census  #Robert Gibson  #Standard of living  #Terms & Conditions  #Western world  #Win–loss record (pitching) 
Media Blitz! No Regrets by Claire Kent

Media Blitz! No Regrets by Claire Kent

A dark portrait of a young woman

Title: No Regrets

Author: Claire Kent

Expected Publication: July 22nd, 2014

goodreads-badge-add-plus-d700d4d3e3c0b346066731ac07b7fe47



About No Regrets:

A dark portrait of a young womanOn my last birthday, I made one vow for the year. Live with no regrets. Eleven months have passed, though, and nothing has changed. I still sleep alone, spend my life working, and never move out of my comfort zone.

Then the loss of my dog throws my whole life out of orbit, and I end up in bed with a…

View On WordPress

— 1 week ago
#Africa  #Arts  #Bench (furniture)  #Chad  #Claire Kent  #Heart  #No Regrets  #Sudan  #Thought 
Iraq Dreams by Gerard R. D’Alessio (Media, Giveaway)

Iraq Dreams by Gerard R. D’Alessio (Media, Giveaway)

Title: Iraq Dreams

Author: Gerard R. D’Alessio
Publisher: iUniverse
Pages: 222
Genre: Fiction/Romance
Format: Kindle

Purchase at Amazon

Even before he is fully awake in his bed at Walter Reed Hospital, United States Armyreservist Rick Garcia knows it is going to be a very bad day. It is November 2004, and as if having his leg amputated during an extended tour in Iraq is not bad enough, Rick is about…

View On WordPress

— 2 weeks ago
#Gerard D&039;Alessio  #Iraq  #Iraq Dreams  #IUniverse  #New Jersey  #Oklahoma  #Philadelphia  #Rick  #Terms & Conditions  #United States Army 
Widows 101 by Susan Barber - Book Blitz and $25 Amazon Gift Card Giveaway!

Widows 101 by Susan Barber – Book Blitz and $25 Amazon Gift Card Giveaway!

Pump Up Your Book is pleased to bring you Susan Barber’s Widows 101 book blitz July 1 – 15!

Divider 9

PUYB Inside the Book

Divider 9


Widows 101Title:
 Widows 101
Author: Susan Barber
Publisher: iUniverse
Pages: 108
Genre: Self-help
Format: Kindle

Purchase at AMAZON

Becoming a widow isn’t like becoming a wife. Becoming a wife requires major planning. But becoming a widow is often a surprise, and even with advance planning some people are still…

View On WordPress

— 2 weeks ago
#Chamber of Commerce  #Grief Loss and Bereavement  #Health  #Husband  #PayPal  #Paypal Cash  #Susan  #Susan Barber  #Widow  #Widows 101 
Golf Balls are Female by Robert Knox (Amazon Gift Card Giveaway, Blitz)

Golf Balls are Female by Robert Knox (Amazon Gift Card Giveaway, Blitz)

Pump Up Your Book is pleased to bring you Robert C. Knox’s Golf Balls are Female book blitz July 1 – 15!

Divider 9

PUYB Inside the Book

Divider 9

Golf Balls are FemaleTitle: Golf Balls are Female
Author: Robert Knox
Publisher: iUniverse
Pages: 282
Genre: Humourous/Fiction
Format: Kindle

Purchase at AMAZON

I realize that anyone sufficiently intrigued by the title so as to open the cover of Golf Balls Are Female has probably already conjured up some ideas as…

View On WordPress

— 2 weeks ago
Rescue at Cardwell Ranch by B.J. Daniels (Review)

Rescue at Cardwell Ranch by B.J. Daniels (Review)

The highly anticipated continuation of the  Cardwell Ranch Collection read by more than  2 MILLION!

Saving her once was risky. Rescuing her again may be fatal. 

When Hayes Cardwell arrived in Big Sky, Montana, for his brother’s wedding, the Texas P.I. didn’t expect to play hero. But ever since he saved her from a brutal abductor, he can’t get McKenzie Sheldon out of his mind and heart. As…

View On WordPress

— 2 weeks ago
#B. J. Daniels  #Big Sky Montana  #BJ Daniels  #Gallatin Canyon  #Hebgen Lake  #Montana  #Reading (process)  #Texas